General Terms and Conditions

1. Subject of the Contract

These General Terms and Conditions apply to all offers, deliveries and services of the Package-Line GmbH.

 

2. Conclusion of the Contract

a. The contract between the customer and the Package-Line GmbH is concluded only by an order from the customer and its acceptance by the Package-Line GmbH. The customer places the order by phone, fax, letter, or email and internet. The Package-Line GmbH accepts the order by sending the customer an order confirmation (by fax, email, letter, or internet) or rather by delivering the goods or providing the services ordered.

b. The Package-Line GmbH is bound to a written offer for the duration of 30 days.

c. Information provided by telephone is only binding when confirmed in writing.

 

3. Services Offered

a. Any information concerning services and possible supplementary services, which the customer received from the Package-Line GmbH during the course of an ordering process, are non-binding. Particularly changes in design and technology as well as errors in descriptions, images and quotations are subject to error. The Package-Line GmbH reserves the right to consider deviations from the tender documentation or rather the order confirmation due to legal or technical standards.

b. The Package-Line GmbH is entitled to provide services owed rendered by a third party.

 

4. Terms of Payment

a. All published prices are binding list prices. They are in Swiss Francs, excluding VAT, not including packaging, not including freight from the domicile of the Package-Line GmbH. Transportation and packaging costs are calculated separately.

b. Goods and services for which fixed prices have not been explicitly agreed on in advance, will be billed at list prices valid at the time of performance or on a time and material basis at the current rate.

c. Without previously expressly stated written agreements, the Package-Line GmbH is not bound to the prices when a delivery time of more than four months from the written order confirmation is scheduled. In this case the list prices applicable at the time of delivery are charged.

d. Unless otherwise agreed, payments are due 10 days after billing, and without any deduction. Failure to comply with this payment period, the customer is in default without further notice.

e. Offsetting and retentions are only allowed if the customer’s claims are accepted by the Package-Line GmbH or are legally established as final and absolute. If there are several pending invoices to be paid by a customer, without any other orders, the oldest debt due among all of the debts due will be amortized first.

f. The Package-Line GmbH reserves the right to deliver goods and provide services only after prepayment by the customer. The Package-Line GmbH further reserves the right to, without prior notice, supply a customer only when paying by credit card, or by cash on delivery, or to impose a delivery stop.

 

5. Conditions of Delivery and Service Provisions 

a. The products ordered or services requested can only be shipped or rendered to an address in Switzerland, Germany, Austria, or Liechtenstein.

b. The delivery of the goods is at the expense and risk of the customer, even for partial deliveries.

c. The Package-Line GmbH is bound exclusively by delivery terms agreed upon in writing. Order changes – unless otherwise agreed – result in cancellation of previously determined dates and deadlines.

d. In cases of force majeure or other events, the Package-Line GmbH is not responsible for the delivery, and the performance periods are extended accordingly.

e. Adjustments and cancellations of booked services from the Package-Line GmbH by the customer need to be made in writing in any case and obtain legal validity only after a written reconfirmation from the Package-Line GmbH. The latter is entitled to charge an expense and cancellation compensation.

 

6. Examination and Notice of Non-Conformity, Acceptance

a. Immediately upon receipt, the customer is obliged to examine the delivered products for errors and to inform the Package-Line GmbH of discernible faults in writing without delay.

b. Services and products are considered accepted unless the customer complains in writing immediately after the receipt of services.

c. Defects are considered to be properly reprimanded if warranty claims are made in writing and include a detailed description of the reprimanded defects.

 

7. Court of Jurisdiction and Applicable Law

a. The General Terms and Conditions at hand and the contracts which have been concluded under these General Terms and Conditions are subject to Swiss Law, to the exclusion of the UN purchasing law (CISG).

b. The Court of Jurisdiction is at the domicile of the Package-Line GmbH.

 

8. Final Provisions

a. For the supply and / or sale of goods and services, the General Terms and Conditions are exclusively applicable in their valid version at the time of conclusion of each respective contract. Furthermore, the Package-Line GmbH reserves the right to change the General Terms and Conditions at any time.

b. Terms and conditions of third parties (customers, distribution partners, etc.) are not accepted by the Package-Line GmbH – even if there are no obvious contradictions. Verbal additional agreements are not reached.

c. Amendments to these General Terms and Conditions, including changes to this clause, must be made in writing.

d. If any provisions of this agreement are or will be invalid, the validity of the remaining provisions shall not be affected. The invalid or unenforceable provision shall be replaced by a provision and come as close as possible to the economic intent of the invalid provision.

e. The place of performance for all deliveries and services of the Package-Line GmbH is the domicile of the Package-Line GmbH.

f. These General Terms and Conditions shall apply from July 1, 2015.

 

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. In case of activation of the IP anonymization, Google will truncate/anonymize the last octet of the IP address for Member States of the European Union as well as for other parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases, the full IP address is sent to and shortened by Google servers in the USA. On behalf of the website provider Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage to the website provider. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser. However, please note that if you do this, you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. Furthermore you can prevent Google’s collection and use of data (cookies and IP address) by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available under https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en-GB.

You can refuse the use of Google Analytics by clicking on the following link. An opt-out cookie will be set on the computer, which prevents the future collection of your data when visiting this website:
<a href=“javascript:gaOptout()“>Disable Google Analytics</a>

Further information concerning the terms and conditions of use and data privacy can be found at http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/gb.html or athttps://www.google.de/intl/en_uk/policies/. Please note that on this website, Google Analytics code is supplemented by “anonymizeIp” to ensure an anonymized collection of IP addresses (so called IP-masking).

 

Quelle: www.datenschutzbeauftragter-info.de

RÜCKRUF FORMULAR

Conditions générales 

1. Objet du contrat 

Ces conditions générales sont valables pour toutes les offres, livraisons et prestations de la Package-Line GmbH.

2. Conclusion de contrat

a. Le contrat entre le client et Package-Line GmbH prend effet qu’après un ordre du client et son acceptation par Package-Line GmbH. L’ordre du client à lieu par téléphone, télécopie, courrier, ou par e-mail et Internet. Package-Line GmbH accepte la commande en donnant au client une confirmation de commande (par fax, e-mail, courrier ou Internet) ou envoie la marchandise commandée ou fourni les services commandés.

b. Package-Line GmbH est liés à des offres écrites pendant une durée de 30 jours.

c. Les renseignements téléphoniques sont contractuels que s’ils sont confirmés par écrit.

3. Gamme de prestations

a. Toutes les indications sur les prestations et sur les prestations secondaires que le client reçoit dans le cadre du processus de commande de Package-Line GmbH sont sans engagement. En particulier des changements du design et de la technique ainsi que des erreurs de la description, de l’illustration et de l’indication de prix sont sous réserves. Package-Line GmbH se réserve le droit de considérer des différences dans les documents d’appel d’offres, respectivement, de la confirmation de commande en raison de normes juridiques ou techniques.

b. Package-Line GmbH est autorisée de laisser fournir des performances dus de tiers.

4. Conditions de paiement

a. Tous les prix publiés sont des prix de liste contraignante. Les prix s’entendent en Franc suisse, sans taxe sur la valeur ajoutée, non emballé, en port dû à partir du siège de Package-Line GmbH. Les frais de transport et d’emballage sont calculés séparément.

b.
Les fournitures et services, où pas de prix explicitement fixé a été convenus à l’avance, seront facturés au moment de l’exécution selon la liste des prix valables ou en fonction des prestations basé sur un tarif valable. 

c. La Package-Line GmbH n’est pas liée aux prix sans accord discordant expressément écrit, si un délai de livraison est prévu pour plus de quatre mois à partir d’une confirmation de commande écrite. Dans ce cas les prix de liste valables sont facturés dans le moment de la fourniture de prestations.

d. Sauf accord contraire, les paiements sont dus 10 jours après la facturation, et sans aucune déduction. Lors d’une inobservance du délai de paiement le client est en demeure sans même qu’un rappel soit nécessaire.

e. Des compensations et retenues ne sont autorisés que, si les revendications du client sont acceptées par Package -Line GmbH et constatées judiciairement. Si plusieurs factures sont en suspens de paiement chez le client, alors sans instruction contraire sont remboursé d’abord la créance exigible, au cas de plusieurs créances exigibles, la plus vieille créance exigible. 

f. Package -Line GmbH se réserve le droit de fournir des livraisons et prestations uniquement après paiement d’avance par le client. Package -Line GmbH se réserve également le droit de fournir, à des clients sans préavis seulement par le paiement par carte de crédit ou livraison par remboursement ou d’imposer un blocage de la livraison.

5. Conditions de livraison et conditions de fourniture de prestations

a. Les produits commandés ou les services demandés ne peuvent être expédiés ou fournis qu’à une adresse en Suisse, en Allemagne, en Autriche et au Liechtenstein.

b. La livraison de la marchandise est effectuée aux frais et risques du client, même si c’est des livraisons partielles.

c.
La Package-Line GmbH est exclusivement liée à des dates de livraison fixées par écrit. Des changements d’ordre ont pour conséquence – sauf accord contraire- l’abrogation des dates et des délais prédéterminées.

d. Dans des cas de force majeure ou autres événements qui ne sont dû de Package-Line GmbH, les délais de livraison et les délais de performance se prolongent en conséquence.

e. Des reports et annulations de performances réservées par le client à Package-Line GmbH requièrent en tout cas la forme écrite et ils obtiennent la validité juridique que par une confirmation écrite par Package-Line GmbH. Cette dernière est en droit de faire valoir une indemnité ou compensation de frais d’annulation.

6. Obligations de recherche et de réclamation, réceptione

a. Le client est tenu d’examiner immédiatement les produits fournis dès réception, quant aux éventuels défauts et de signaler des défauts évidents immédiatement par écrit à Package-Line GmbH. 

b. Les prestations de services et produits sont considérés comme acceptées, si le client ne formule pas de réclamation par écrit immédiatement après la fourniture des prestations.

c. Les défauts sont considérés comme bien réclamées, si les demandes de garantie sont faites par écrit et comportent une description détaillée du défaut.

7. Lieu de juridiction et droit applicable

a. Les présentent conditions générales et tous les contrats conclus dans le cadre de ces conditions générales sont régis par le droit suisse, à l’exclusion du droit d’achat des Nations Unies (CISG).

b. Comme lieu de juridiction, s’applique le siège respectif de Package-Line GmbH. 

8. Dispositions finales

a. Lors de l’offre et/ou vente de marchandises et de prestations de service les conditions générales sont applicables dans leur version en vigueur au moment de la formation du contrat. Par ailleurs Package-Line GmbH se réserve le droit de modifier ces conditions générales de vente à tout moment.

b.
Des conditions générales de tiers (clients, partenaires, etc.) ne sont pas acceptés par Package-Line GmbH – même s’il n’ya pas de contradictions évidentes. Il n’y a pas eu d’accords oraux.

c. Des changements de ces conditions générales requièrent la forme écrite, c’est aussi valable pour le changement de l’exigence d’un écrit.

d. Si certaines clauses de ce contrat sont inefficaces ou elles le deviennent, la validité des clauses restantes n’est pas touchée. À la place de la disposition invalide ou inapplicable sera placée une autre disposition, qui s’approche-le plus de l’objectif économique de la disposition invalide.

e. Le lieu d’exécution pour toutes les livraisons et prestations fournis par Package-Line GmbH est le siège de Package -Line GmbH.

f. Ces conditions générales sont valables à partir du 1er juillet 2015. 

Google Analytics

Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. («Google»). Google Analytics utilise. “Cookies”, des fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur et permettent une analyse de votre utilisation du site. Les informations générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation de ce site sont généralement transmises à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sont stockées. En cas d’activation de l’anonymisation IP sur ce site votre adresse IP de Google sera tronqué au sein des États membres de l’Union européenne ou d’autres parties à l’accord sur l’Espace économique européen. Seulement dans des cas exceptionnels aura l’adresse IP complète est transmise à un serveur de Google aux USA et abrégée. Au nom de l’opérateur de ce site Google utilisera cette information pour évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l’activité du site et à fournir d’autres avec le site et les services liés à l’Internet à l’exploitant du site. Est entrepris dans le cadre de Google Analytics que votre navigateur envoie l’adresse IP ne peuvent être fusionnées avec d’autres données de Google. Vous pouvez refuser l’utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur; mais nous rappelons que vous pouvez éventuellement utiliser à leur pleine mesure dans ce cas pas toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site. Vous pouvez également empêcher les données générées par le cookie et relatives à votre utilisation du site sur Google et le traitement de ces données par Google, par l’au lien suivant (http (y compris votre adresse IP):. // Téléchargez et installez tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de) plugin navigateur disponible.

Vous pouvez empêcher l’acquisition par Google Analytics en cliquant sur le lien ci-dessous. Il est un cookie opt-out est réglé qui empêche l’avenir collecte de vos renseignements en visitant ce site:
<a href=”javascript:gaOptout()”> Google Analytics deaktivieren</a>

Pour plus d’informations à propos de Conditions d’utilisation et Politique de confidentialité peut être trouvé à l’adresse http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html  ou sous https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/. Nous rappelons que a été étendue à ce site, le code Google Analytics “anonymizeIp” pour assurer une collection anonyme des adresses IP (dite. IP-masquage).

 

 

Quelle: www.datenschutzbeauftragter-info.de

RÜCKRUF FORMULAR